Reminder: Sign Up for Remediating Theory Book

Writing Superheroes!

Just a convenient reminder to sign up for your book of choice with regard to our class’s final project—the forthcoming Remediating Theory assignment. From the assignment sheet page:

Tell me what book you’d like to sign up for by shooting me an e-mail (first and second choice). When I receive your message, I’ll add your name to the official project list. I’ll try my best to accommodate all of your interests, but I can’t guarantee any first- or second-choice selections.

Let me know if you have any questions or concerns. Get ’em while they’re hot / while supplies last!

Leave a Reply

